Various Artists / Girls in the Garage
Album: Girls in the Garage   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:May 1995
Label:Romulan Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 11, 2008: orangeasm
Hurtin Kind
4. Aug 01, 2007: Where the Girls Are
Oo Chang-A-Lang
2. Aug 15, 2007: Where the Girls Are
I Don't Love You no More
5. Jun 27, 2007: Where the Girls Are
How Do You Do It?
3. Aug 09, 2007: It's not Gavin
6. May 23, 2007: Where the Girls Are
How Do You Do It?

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Denise & Co. Take Me As I Am
2. Puppets Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart
3. Models Bend Me, Shape Me
4. Chymes He's not there Anymore
5. Bittersweets Hurtin Kind
6. Id Those Ever-Lovin Baby Blues
7. Belles Come Back
8. Belles Melvin
9. Luvd Ones Up Down Sue
10. Kim and Grim You Don't Love Me
11. Marcell, Lydia Girl He Needs
12. Continental Co-Ets Melody of Junk
13. Beatle-Ettes Only Seventeen
14. Althea & the Memories Worse Record Ever Made
15. Blue Orchids Oo Chang-A-Lang
16. Girls Chico's Girl
17. Ladybugs How Do You Do It?
18. Bootles I'll Let You Hold My Hand
19. Termites Tell Me
20. Sanshers Gonna Git that Man
21. Whyte Boots Nightmare
22. Lyn & the Invaders Boy Is Gone
23. Chymes Quite a Reputation
24. Daughters of Eve Don't Waste My Time
25. Continental Co-Ets I Don't Love You no More
26. Chimes of Freedom Jungle Rock
27. Starlettes You Don't Love Me