Crawling with Tarts / Madeleine
Album: Madeleine   Collection:General
Artist:Crawling with Tarts   Added:May 1995
Label:Silent Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 28, 2010: Lyric Ballads/Spider Rave
The Gift and the Last

Track Listing
1. The Curtain and the Hand   7. Need to the Thrown Coast
2. Lavender Bobby   8. Full Man Claps, Tin Can
3. Greed Tool Hand   9. Miner's Wash
4. The Scarlet Book   10. By the Crest Carrying Plums
5. Passing a Dreaded Point   11. The Gift and the Last
6. Anna   12. Wooden Donkeys