Jazznetworks, the / Beauty and the Beasst
Album: Beauty and the Beasst   Collection:Jazz
Artist:Jazznetworks, the   Added:Feb 1995

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 04, 2016: Clean Copper Radio
Someday My Prince Will Come

Track Listing
1. Beauty and the Beast   6. When You Wish Upon a Star
2. The Bare Necessities   7. Someday My Prince Will Come
3. Chim Chim Cher-Ee   8. Kiss the Girl
4. He's a Tramp   9. Under the Sea
5. The Siamese Cat Song   10. Ev'rybody Wants to Be a Cat