Various Artists / Boys On The Side Soundtrack
Album: Boys On The Side Soundtrack   Collection:General
Artist: Various Artists   Added:Feb 1995
Label: Arista Records (Modern)  

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 25, 2022: KZSU Time Traveler
You Got It
3. Aug 20, 2015: Melange
2. Jan 01, 2022: Music Casserole

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Raitt, Bonnie You Got It
2. Etheridge, Melissa I Take You with Me
3. Crow, Sheryl Keep on Growing
4. Indigo Girls Power of Two
5. Nicks, Stevie Somebody Stand By Me
6. Pretenders Everyday Is Like Sunday
7. Cranberries, the Dreams
8. Lennox, Annie Why
9. Mclachlan, Sarah Ol' 55
10. Armatrading, Joan Willow
11. Mosser, Jonell Crossroads
12. Goldberg, Whoopi You Got It
13. Raitt, Bonnie Yo Got It