Various Artists / My So-Called Life
Album: My So-Called Life   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1995
Label:Atlantic Records (Modern)  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 07, 2023: down in the basement
Come See Me Tonight
3. Feb 25, 2006: Biff Bang Pow
South Carolina, Soda Jerk
2. May 26, 2022: Down in the Basement
Come See Me Tonight

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Juliana Hatfield Make It Home
2. Buffalo Tom Soda Jerk
3. Sonic Youth Genetic
4. Further Petty Core
5. Madder Rose Drop a Bomb
6. Afghan Wigs Fountain and Fairfax
7. Archers of Loaf South Carolina
8. Lemonheads, the Dawn Can't Decide
9. Frente! Book Song, the
10. Johnston, Daniel Come See Me Tonight
11. My So-Called Life Theme