Various Artists / Chess Ep Collection, The
Album: Chess Ep Collection, The   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Dec 1994
Label:Mca Records  

Recent Airplay
1. May 27, 2024: Some Songs Without Words
Soulful Dress
4. Apr 21, 2023: Music Genealogy
Hi-Heel Sneakers
2. Sep 21, 2023: down in the basement
Ain't Got no Home
5. Dec 09, 2022: KZSU Time Traveler
Rescue Me
3. Apr 21, 2023: Music Genealogy
Hi-Heel Sneakers
6. Nov 19, 2021: KZSU Time Traveler
Rescue Me

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Tommy Tucker Long Tall Shorty
2. Dale Hawkins Susie Q
3. Clarence Frogman Henry Ain't Got no Home
4. Fontella Bass Rescue Me
5. Bo Didley You All Freen
6. Little Walter I Got to Find My Baby
7. Don and Bob Good Morning Little Schoolgi
8. Larry Williams Oh Baby
9. Jimmy Mccrackin The Walk
10. Tommy Tucker I Don't Want 'cha
11. Jimmy Witherspoon When the Lights Go Out
12. Tony Clarke The Entertainer
13. Billy Stewart Summertime
14. Mitty Collier I Had a Talk with My Man
15. Billy Stewart Sitting in the Park
16. Little Milton Who's Cheating Who
17. Ramsey Lewis Trio The in Crowd
18. Buddy Guy Leave My Girl Alone
19. Tommy Tucker Hi-Heel Sneakers
20. Sugar Pie Desanto Soulful Dress
21. Willie Dixon Crazy for My Baby
22. Bo Diddley I Can Tell
23. Howlin' Wolf You Gonna Wreck My Life
24. Muddy Waters Messin' with the Man
25. Chuck Berry The Promised Land