Various Artists / Blues Is Killin' Me
Album: Blues Is Killin' Me   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Dec 1994
Label:Interstate Music Ltd.  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 03, 2023: blues with a feelin
Kissing in the Dark
4. May 19, 2018: blues with a feelin'
Blues Is Killin' Me
2. Feb 25, 2022: Traditions
World of Trouble, Kissing in the Dark
5. Feb 09, 2013: Music Casserole
Blues Is Killin' Me
3. Aug 20, 2019: tree talk
Kissing in the Dark
6. Jan 28, 2012: blues with a feelin'
Blues Is Killin' Me

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Baby Face Leroy Pet Rabbit
2. Baby Face Leroy Louella
3. Baby Face Leroy Late Hours at Midnight'
4. Baby Face Leroy Blues Is Killin' Me
5. Floyd Jones Dark Road
6. Floyd Jones I Lost a Good Woman
7. Floyd Jones Skinny Mama
8. Floyd Jones Rising Wind
9. Floyd Jones On the Road Again
10. Unkown Where Have You Been So Long
11. Little Hudson Rough Treatment
12. Little Hudson I'm Looking for a Woman
13. Little Hudson Things Going So Tough with
14. Little Hudson Don't Hand Around
15. Memphis Minnie Kissing in the Dark
16. Memphis Minnie World of Trouble
17. Memphis Minnie In Love Again
18. Memphis Minnie What a Night
19. Little Son Joe Ethel Bea
20. Little Son Joe A Little Too Late