Morris, Lynn Band / Lynn Morris Band, the
Album: Lynn Morris Band, the   Collection:Country
Artist:Morris, Lynn Band   Added:Oct 1994
Label:Rounder Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 25, 2016: That's Not Bluegrass
Adams County Breakdown
2. Jul 02, 2016: The Iron Skillet
You'll Get no More of Me

Track Listing
1. My Heart Skips a Beat   7. Kisses Don't Lie
2. You'll Get no More of Me   8. Handy Man
3. Adams County Breakdown   9. What Was I Supposed to Do
4. Black Pony   10. If Lonely Was the Wind
5. Come Early Morning   11. Don't Tell Me Stories
6. Help Me Climb that Mountain   12. Valley of Peace