Various Artists / 20 Classic Doo-Wop Hit
Album: 20 Classic Doo-Wop Hit   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Oct 1994
Label:Arc Music Corp  

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 15, 2021: Best Of Everything
Ten Commandments of Love
3. Jun 20, 2009: Phone Rochester that their order won't be in til Tues. and that I'm high as fuck
Ten Commandments of Love
2. May 02, 2016: Everything A to Z week 41

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Spaniels, the Goodnight, Sweetheart, Goodn
2. El Dorados, the At My Front Door
3. Spaniels, the You Painted Pictures
4. Rays, the Tippity Top
5. Flamingos, the The Vow
6. Moonglows, the In My Diary
7. Dells, the Oh, What a Night
8. Magnificents, the Up on the Mountain
9. Flamingos, the I'll Be Home
10. Johnnie & Joe Over the Mountain, Across Th
11. Tune Weavers, the Happy, Happy Birthday Baby
12. Andrews, Lee & the Hearts Long, Lonely Nights
13. Pastels, the So Far Away
14. Andrews, Lee & the Hearts Teardrops
15. Moonglows, the Ten Commandments of Love
16. Moonglows, the Twelve Months of the Year
17. Students, the I'm So Young
18. Sensations, the Let Me in
19. Chandler, Gene Duke of Earl
20. Dells, the Stay in My Corner