Various Artists / S.F.W.
Album: S.F.W.   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Oct 1994
Label:A&M Records (Metal)  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 30, 2017: Brains and Eggs
Jesus Christ Pose

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Soundgarden Jesus Christ Pose
2. Marilyn Manson Get Your Gunn
3. Pretty Mary Sunshine Can I Stay?
4. Hole Teenage Whore
5. Monster Magnet Negasonic Teenage Warhead
6. Chris Cornell Like Suicide (Acoustic)
7. Suicidal Tendencies No Fuck'n Problem
8. Paw Surrender
9. Radiohead Creep
10. Babes in Toyland Say What You Want
11. Gwar S.F.W.
12. Greame Revell Spab 'n' Janet Evening/ the