Torture Chorus / In the Land of Lullabye
Album: In the Land of Lullabye   Collection:Deep Storage 200904
Artist:Torture Chorus   Added:Sep 1994
Label:Charnel House Productions  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 31, 2007: growing up
Men Who Come, Johnny Over the Ocean

Track Listing
1. Like Their Pop They Never St   5. It's Still not Worth It
2. Mixamatosis   6. Men Who Come
3. Crack!   7. Chocolate Train
4. Johnny Over the Ocean   8. The Real You
  9. The Pigeon and the Onion Pie