Various Artists / Woodstock Diary
Album: Woodstock Diary   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Aug 1994
Label:Atlantic Records (Modern)  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 10, 2022: Bonus hour Everything (sub for Dru Deep)
Let's Go Get Stoned
4. Dec 23, 2014: Global Warming
Let's Go Get Stoned
2. Aug 17, 2019: Hanging in the bone yard
The Weight, If I Were a Carpenter
5. Jul 24, 2005: "In Your Ear..." le Tour de France Win for Lance, 7th & Final...
Voodoo Chile(Slight Return)
3. Aug 24, 2017: Clean Copper Radio Talk & Hot Topics
Try(Just a Little Bit Harder
6. Apr 08, 2005: Global Warming
Voodoo Chile(Slight Return)

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Joe Cocker Let's Go Get Stoned
2. Band, the The Weight
3. Johnny Winter Mean Town Blues
4. Crosby, Stills & Nash Blackbird
5. Janis Joplin Try(Just a Little Bit Harder
6. Janis Joplin Ball & Chain
7. Richie Havens I Can't Take It Anymore
8. Jefferson Airplane Somebody to Love
9. Jefferson Airplane White Rabbit
10. Tim Hardin If I Were a Carpenter
11. Mountain Southbound Train
12. Sly & the Family Stone Love City
13. Joe Cocker I Shall Be Released
14. Jimi Hendrix Voodoo Chile(Slight Return)