Various Artists / Evidence Blues Sam.Too
Album: Evidence Blues Sam.Too   Collection:Blues
Artist: Various Artists   Added:Aug 1994
Label: Evidence Music  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 07, 2019: blues with a feelin'
The Blues Is Alright
2. Nov 12, 2016: blues with a feelin'
All for Business

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Johnnie Johnson Johnnies Boogie
2. Robert Lockwood Ramblin on My Mind
3. Lowell Fulson Worried About the Blues
4. Andrew Odom You Say that You Love Me Hon
5. Larry Davis Giving Up on Love
6. Clarence Brown Choo Choo Cha Boogie
7. Carrie Smith Trouble in Mind
8. Little Milton The Blues Is Alright
9. Eddie Burns Blues Band Orange Driver
10. Eddie Shaw My Baby and Me
11. Melvin Taylor Talking to Anna Mae Pt. 1
12. Mighty Joe Young Takes Money
13. Fenton Robinson Special Road
14. Eddie Kirkland Young Man Young Woman Blues
15. Buster Benton Thats Your Thing
16. Jimmy Dawkins All for Business