Various Artists / Turban Renewal
Album: Turban Renewal   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jul 1994
Label:Norton Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 29, 2023: down in the basement
Don't Try It
4. Nov 10, 2012: Buford J. Sharkley's Norton Records Showcase
Love Me Like Before
2. Mar 26, 2016: Buford J. Sharkley Presents: As Told to Hervey Okkles
Lil' Red Riding Hood
5. Jan 30, 2009: The Pants Down Oval Office
Wooly Bully
3. Mar 12, 2016: Buford J. Sharkley Presents: As Told to Hervey Okkles
Wooly Bully
6. Dec 09, 2001: Sunday School: Two-Person Bands
The Phantom

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Hasil Adkins Wooly Bully
2. Lyres Ring Dang Doo
3. Untamed Youth, the Monkey See Monkey Do
4. Brood, the Love Me Like Before
5. Homer Henderson I Wish It Were Me
6. Devil Dogs, the Don't Try It
7. John Felice Lil' Red Riding Hood
8. Jackie and the Cedrics Pharaoh a Go-Go
9. Fleshtones, the Medicine Man
10. Original Ben Vaughn Combo, the Grasshopper
11. Ranch Hounds, the Green'ich Grendel
12. Naughty Ones, the Sweet Talk
13. Handsome Dick Manitoba Ju Ju Hand
14. Nine Pound Hammer Oh That's Good, no That's...
15. Little Richard Elizondo Combo Juimonos (Let's Went)
16. Hentchmen Like You Used to
17. Senders, the Let's Talk It Over
18. A-Bones, the The Out Crowd
19. Deputy Dog Great Gaylord and the Friggs
20. Swingin' Neckbreakers, the Struttin'
21. Roy Loney and the Young Fresh. I Couldn't Spell!!*@!
22. Teengenerate Sorry 'bout that
23. Los Chiflados Del Ritmo The Hair on My Chinny Chin..
24. Flat Duo Jets The Phantom
25. Vacant Lot, the How Do You Catch a Girl
26. Rudy Grayzell Y Los A-Bones Wooly Bully Espanol