Various Artists / 2120 South Michigan
Album: 2120 South Michigan   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jul 1994
Label:Arc Music Corp  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 09, 2024: blues with a feelin
The Sun Is Shining
4. May 31, 2018: Galactic Travel Playlists
Break of Day
2. Sep 03, 2022: blues with a feelin'
Mother Earth
5. May 13, 2017: blues with a feelin'
The Sun Is Shining
3. Aug 11, 2018: blues with a feelin'
Please Dont Go
6. Mar 05, 2016: blues with a feelin'
Nine Below Zero

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Little Johnny Jones Big Town Playboy
2. Jimmy Rogers Luedella
3. Memphis Slim Mother Earth
4. Howlin Wolf Moanin at Midnight
5. Howlin Wolf Gettin Old & Grey
6. John Lee Hooker Walkin the Boogie
7. Little Walter Juke
8. Little Walter Dont Need Know Horse
9. Little Walter Fast Boogie
10. John Brim Ice Cream Man
11. Elmore James Whose Muddy Shoes
12. Little Walter Blues with a Feeling
13. Howlin Wolf Forty Four
14. Lowell Fulson Reconsider Baby
15. J.B. Lenoir Mama Talk to Your Daughter
16. Sonny Boy Williamson Dont Start Me Talking
17. Howlin Wolf Smokestack Lightning
18. Howlin Wolf Break of Day
19. Floyd Dixon Please Dont Go
20. Sonnyboy Williamson Keep It to Yourself
21. Jimmy Rogers Walking By Myself
22. Sonnyboy Williamson Fattening Frogs for Snakes
23. Sonnyboy Williamson Your Funeral & My Trial
24. Sonnyboy Williamson The Goat
25. Otis Rush So Many Roads So Many Trains
26. Lowell Fulson Blue Shadows
27. Elmore James The Sun Is Shining
28. Sonnyboy Williamson Nine Below Zero
29. Howlin Wolf Goin Down Slow
30. Little Milton Satisfied
31. Howlin Wolf Killing Floor
32. Koko Taylor What Kind of Man Is that
33. John Lee Hooker One Bourbon One Scotch 1BEER
34. Etta James Id Rather Go Blind