Various Artists / Hightone Records 10 Yr
Album: Hightone Records 10 Yr   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jul 1994
Label:Hightone Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 22, 2019: Traditions
Ain't He Got Nerve, Pretty Baby, Deep Eddy Blues, I'll Get to Heaven on My Own, Dark End of the Street, Fourth of July, County Fair, Playin in the Dirt
4. Jun 14, 2007: Sunshine ... in the Afternoon
Don't Be Afraid of the Dark
2. Jul 16, 2013: Global Bluegrass
We Used to Fuss
5. May 31, 2007: Sunshine ... in the Afternoon (Full Moon)
Dont Be Afraid of the Dark
3. Apr 24, 2008: The Courtesy Flush
Ain't He Got Nerve
6. Mar 30, 2005: Sunshine ... In The Afternoon
Dont Be Afraid of the Dark

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Robert Cray Playin in the Dirt
2. Phil Alvin County Fair
3. Dave Alvin Fourth of July
4. Otis Rush Tore Up
5. Rosie Flores Love and Danger
6. Philip Walker Dont Be Afraid of the Dark
7. Gary Stewart Dark End of the Street
8. Archie Roach Charcoal Lane
9. Joe Louis Walker I'll Get to Heaven on My Own
10. Dick Dale Scalped
11. Jimmie Dale Gilmore Deep Eddy Blues
12. Loved Ones, the Pretty Baby
13. Lonesome Strangers, the We Used to Fuss
14. Heather Myles Just Like Old Times
15. Sonny Burgess W/ Dave Alvin Tennessee Border
16. Joe Ely Lord of the Highway
17. Rev. Billy C. Wirtz Teenie Weenie Meanie
18. Big Sandy & His Fly-Rite Boys Hi-Billy Music
19. Mint Julips Ain't He Got Nerve
20. Billy Lee Riley Calhoun City
21. Chris Gaffney Quiet Desperation