Blacklight Braille / Carmarthen
Album: Carmarthen   Collection:General
Artist:Blacklight Braille   Added:Jun 1994
Label:Vetco Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 29, 2009: IBS or Cron's?
Nimue Creates a Spirally Spire of Glass

Track Listing
1. Making Fortifications   9. Drifting Black Umbrellas
2. Taking Doc Out of Doc   10. Music to Mow Lawns By
3. The Moon to Poolesville   11. Barnyard Conversation
4. The Streets of Yesterday   12. Golden Daffodils
5. The Dark Forest   13. The Blue Lamp and the Green
6. The Building of Stonehenge B   14. Nimue Creates a Spirally Spi
7. Mayhem at Mount Baden   15. Arthur's Serpent Song
8. Chasing King Cole's Pig   16. Moonshadow Song