Various Artists / New Orleans Jazz & Her
Album: New Orleans Jazz & Her   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Apr 1994
Label:Rhino Records  

Recent Airplay
1. May 29, 2023: ModernTekNews
Workin' in a Coal Mine
4. Jan 01, 2020: ModernTekNews
Play Something Sweet, Tipitina
2. Jan 14, 2023: blues with a feelin'
Mother in Law
5. Sep 02, 2017: blues with a feelin'
Freedom for the Stallion
3. Feb 25, 2022: soul street
Workin' in a Coal Mine, Country Side of Life, Barefootin'
6. Nov 14, 2015: blues with a feelin'
Freedom for the Stallion, Shoorah, Shoorah, Play Something Sweet, Sweet Touch of Love, High Life

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Allen Toussaint High Life
2. Allen Toussaint Sweet Touch of Love
3. Allen Toussaint Play Something Sweet
4. Allen Toussaint Shoorah, Shoorah
5. Allen Toussaint Freedom for the Stallion
6. Lee Dorsey Workin' in a Coal Mine
7. Lee Dorsey Holy Cow
8. Ernie K-Doe Ain't It the Truth
9. Ernie K-Doe Mother in Law
10. Robert Parker Barefootin'
11. Robert Parker Country Side of Life
12. Irma Thomas You Can Have My Husband
13. Irma Thomas Cry on
14. Irma Thomas I Done My Part
15. Earl King Mama & Papa
16. Earl King Trick Bag
17. Lightnin Hopkins Mojo Hand
18. Lightnin Hopkins Baby Please Don't Go
19. Lightnin Hopkins All Night Long
20. Prof. Longhair Tipitina
21. Prof. Longhair Mardi Gras in New Orleans