Various Artists / Old Time Dj Come Back
Album: Old Time Dj Come Back   Collection:Reggae
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Apr 1994
Label:Ras/Ice Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 09, 2007: the Scientific Method Applied to Radio
2. Jan 24, 2004: soul eclipse

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Brigadier Jerry Raggamuffin
2. Dillinger Cocaine
3. U Brown Bits of Paper
4. Massive Dread Action
5. Tappa Zukie Judge I Oh Lord
6. Trinity Trinity Is My Name
7. Big Youth Back in Time
8. I Roy A Fi Talk
9. U Roy & J.C. Lodge Satisfy My Soul
10. Dennis Alcapone Teacher Teacher
11. Scotty Information
12. Rankin Joe Kings Time
13. Jah Stitch How Long
14. Jah Micky It's of the Pass
15. Prince Jazzbo So the West Was Won