Various Artists / Crow, The (Soundtrack)
Album: Crow, The (Soundtrack)   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Mar 1994
Label:Atlantic Records (Modern)  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 31, 2019: Radiant Airwaves
Dead Souls
3. Apr 18, 2006: The Great 2006 Earthquake & Fire
2. Oct 30, 2009: Wendigo
Dead Souls

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Cure, the Burn
2. Machines of Loving Grace Golgotha Tenement Blues
3. Stone Temple Pilots Big Empty
4. Nine Inch Nails Dead Souls
5. Rage Against the Machine Darkness
6. Violent Femmes Color Me Once
7. Rollins Band Ghostrider
8. Helmet Milktoast
9. Pantera The Badge
10. For Love not Lisa Slip Slide Melting
11. My Life with the Thrill Kill K After the Flesh
12. Jesus and Mary Chain, the Snakedriver
13. Medicine Time Baby Iii
14. Jane Siberry It Can't Rain All the Time