Guy, Buddy / Southern Blues 1957-63
Album: Southern Blues 1957-63   Collection:Blues
Artist:Guy, Buddy   Added:Mar 1994
Label:Paula Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 01, 2019: blues with a feelin'
God's Gift to Man, Too Many Cooks
3. Dec 06, 2015: The Zydeco Workout
Heavy Heart Beat
2. Jul 30, 2016: blues with a feelin'
Too Many Cooks, This Is the End, You Sure Can't Do, The Way You Been Treatin' Me, I Hope You Come Back Home
4. Nov 11, 2006: blues wiuth a feelin
You Sure Can't Do

Track Listing
1. You Sure Can't Do   7. You Sure Can't Do
2. This Is the End   8. This Is the End
3. I Hope You Come Back Home   9. Good Things
4. The Way You Been Treatin' Me   10. Too Many Cooks
5. Sit and Cry   11. Heavy Heart Beat
6. Try to Quit You Baby   12. God's Gift to Man