Setzer, Brian Orchestra, the / Brian Setzer Orchestra, the
Album: Brian Setzer Orchestra, the   Collection:Jazz
Artist:Setzer, Brian Orchestra, the   Added:Mar 1994
Label:Hollywood Records (Modern  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 04, 2001: At the Cafe Bohemian
September Skies

Track Listing
1. Lady Luck   7. There's a Rainbow 'round My
2. Ball and Chain   8. Route 66
3. Sittin' on It All the Time   9. Your True Love
4. Good Rockin' Daddy   10. A Nightingale Sang in Berkel
5. September Skies   11. Straight Up
6. Brand New Cadillac   12. Drink that Bottle Down