Various Artists / Slave State/Lack of in
Album: Slave State/Lack of in   Collection:General 7"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Feb 1994
Label:Slap a Ham  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 17, 2004: Oh Messy Life
No Sweat
2. Jan 02, 2003: Metal with Rust
Don't Tell Me

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Lack of Interest Social Inequality
2. Lack of Interest Don't Tell Me
3. Lack of Interest Ignorance
4. Lack of Interest No Sweat
5. Lack of Interest Too Late
6. Lack of Interest Kill the Middle Class
7. Lack of Interest Out
8. Slave State Lethiferous
9. Slave State Glory
10. Slave State Southern Graces
11. Slave State Splintered Visions
12. Slave State Sweet Psalm
13. Slave State Dystopia