Various Artists / Rising High
Album: Rising High   Collection:General
Artist: Various Artists   Added:Feb 1994
Label: Instinct Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 07, 2021: I Like to Dance: Shake Off Your Pants
Flying High

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Perry & Rhodan The Beat Just Goes on and on
2. Obx Eternal Prayer
3. Influx Vs 128
4. RD1 Eclipse
5. Escape 3 Escape to Neptune
6. Transform Transformations (The Irresis
7. Syzygy Organik
8. Influx Tiny Green Spots
9. Tranquilizer Tranqulizer
10. Balil Parasight
11. Syzygy Discovery
12. Dreamfish School of Fish
13. Sequential Everything Is Under Control
14. New London School of Electroni Voices of the Rainforest
15. Irresistible Force, the Flying High
16. Cybertrax Drifting (Through the Galaxy