Various Artists / Mutiny Pon De Bang Gah
Album: Mutiny Pon De Bang Gah   Collection:Reggae 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Artistic Communications  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 27, 2016: DSD
Mo Justice Mo Peace

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Legit & Jr. P Mo Justice Mo Peace
2. Shakaman, Yoly, Ruby J Cost of Loving
3. Novak R-U-Ready 4 Love
4. Shakaman and Novak Lady Let Me Love U
5. Clive Your Sweetness
6. Novak On Your Hook
7. Precha and Sugar Minott Mad Glad Sad
8. Jah T Stomp It Out