Various Artists / Bad, Bad Whiskey
Album: Bad, Bad Whiskey   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 25, 2023: soul street
I Don't Want to Be a Lone Ra, Chicken Heads, Abraham, Martin and John, It's a Shame, I Pity the Fool
4. Jun 16, 2012: blues with a feelin'
Nightingale Melody, She's Looking Good, Chicken Heads, It's a Shame
2. Nov 26, 2022: blue with a feelin
Chicken Heads
5. Apr 09, 2011: blues with a feeli'
Abraham, Martin and John, (Tell Me) Why Do You Have to, She's Looking Good, Get Away From Me, You Better Stop, I Got to Tell Somebody, Get Your Lie Straight, It's a Shame
3. Apr 20, 2019: blues with a feelin
Rufus Jr.
6. Jan 17, 2009: blues with a feelin'
Abraham, Martin and John

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Collins, Roger She's Looking Good
2. Merced Blue Notes, the Rufus Jr.
3. Everett, Betty I Got to Tell Somebody
4. Rush, Bobby Chicken Heads
5. Coday, Bill Get Your Lie Straight
6. Right Kind, the (Tell Me) Why Do You Have to
7. Rhodes, Sonny You Better Stop
8. Taylor, Little Johnny Nightingale Melody
9. Saunders, Merl I Pity the Fool
10. Malone, J.J. It's a Shame
11. Holloway, Loleatta Rainbow 71
12. Collins, Roger Foxy Girls in Oakland
13. Coday, Bill When You Find a Fool Bump Hi
14. Merced Blue Notes, the Mama Rufus
15. Taylor, Little Johnny For Your Precious Love
16. Brown, Charles Abraham, Martin and John
17. Merced Blue Notes, the Bad, Bad Whiskey
18. Williams, Lenny How Can I Forget You
19. Everett, Betty Ain't Nothing Gonna Change M
20. Coday, Bill A Woman Rules the World
21. Huey, Claude Why Did Our Love Go
22. Coday, Bill Let Me Be Your Handy Man
23. Eaton, Bobby Fever, Fever, Fever
24. Williams, Lenny Lisa's Gone
25. Watson, Johnny "Guitar" I Don't Want to Be a Lone Ra
26. Collins, Roger Get Away From Me