Carter Family, the / Anchored in Love 1927-1928
Album: Anchored in Love 1927-1928   Collection:Country
Artist: Carter Family, the   Added:Jan 1994
Label: Rounder Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 19, 2019: Traditions
Wildwood Flower
2. Oct 06, 2017: Traditions
Wildwood Flower

Track Listing
1. Keep on the Sunny Side   9. Little Darling Pal of Mine
2. The Storms Are on the Ocean   10. Bury Me Under the Weeping Wi
3. Wildwood Flower   11. Single Girl, Married Girl
4. Meet Me By the Moonlight Alo   12. Little Log Cabin By the Sea
5. The Wandering Boy   13. Chewing Gum
6. River of Jordan   14. The Poor Orphan Child
7. I Ain't Goin' to Work Tomorr   15. John Hardy Was a Desperate
8. Anchored in Love   16. Will You Miss Me When I'm Go