Traditional Grass, the / 10TH Anniversary Collection
Album: 10TH Anniversary Collection   Collection:Country
Artist:Traditional Grass, the   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Rebel Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 15, 2014: Clean Copper Radio
I Wasted My Tears

Track Listing
1. Here Comes the Train   9. The Country Girl Blues
2. You Are My Flower   10. She Has Forgotten
3. Lazarus   11. No Return
4. Back to Hancock County   12. Jimmie's Texas Blues
5. Where Does Love Go   13. I'll Take Back My Wedding Ri
6. Papa's Wagon   14. You Can Keep Your Nine Pound
7. Rough Edges   15. Rest for His Workers
8. I Wasted My Tears   16. Weary Lonesome Blues