Various Artists / Something Pretty Beautiful
Album: Something Pretty Beautiful   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Brilliant Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 30, 2009: The Pants Down Oval Office

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Fudge Girlwish
2. Small Factory Hopefully
3. Tree Fort Angst Trampoline
4. Waking Hours, the Betwixt and Between
5. All About Chad I Can't Sleep
6. Schwa Saccharine Glue
7. Ultra Cindy Red Nails
8. Tribbles, the In the Sun
9. Lorelei Red Red Wiggy
10. Fudge Shirts and Skins (Live)
11. Technical Jed, the Time Bomb
12. Lid Up
13. Veronica Lake Sleepyhouse
14. Magpies Worthless
15. Twitch Hazel Nowhere
16. Knievels, the Company
17. Waking Hours, the No Friend of Mine
18. Petals, the She Seems to Echo
19. Jane Pow Space