Various Artists / Follow Our Trax, Vol. Vii
Album: Follow Our Trax, Vol. Vii   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Warner Brothers (Modern)  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 12, 2022: Down in the Basement
Groove on
3. May 01, 2005: No Baseball This Sunday
Whatever's Cool with Me
2. Jul 08, 2010: Value Machine
Miles Apart

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Ministry Jesus Built My Hotrod
2. Red Hot Chili Peppers Give It Away
3. Primal Scream Movin' on Up
4. Electronic Feel Every Beat
5. Seal The Beginning
6. Altered State Step Into My Groove
7. R.E.M. Radio Song
8. Too Much Joy Drum Machine
9. Goo Goo Dolls I'm Awake Now
10. Ice-T Mind Over Matter
11. Prince Cream
12. Love Drops Monster Sound
13. Ingrid Chavez Elephant Box
14. Thompson Twins Groove on
15. Sir Mix-A-Lot One Time's Got no Case
16. Raw Youth Matter of Fact
17. Dinosaur Jr Whatever's Cool with Me
18. Flaming Lips Everyone Wants to Live Forer
19. A.R. Kane Miles Apart