Various Artists / 20 Bluegrass Originals
Album: 20 Bluegrass Originals   Collection:General
Artist: Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label: Highland Music  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 27, 2017: Traditions
Freeborne Man

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Jimmy Martin Freeborne Man
2. J. D. Crowe You Can Have Her
3. 2ND Generation Miss You Mississippi
4. Lester Flatt Drink that Mash & Talk that
5. Reno & Smiley Speedin'
6. Country Genlemen Two Little Boys
7. New Grass Revival Skipping in the Miss. Dew
8. Jimmy Martin Run Pete Run
9. Reno & Harrell Sweet Miss Sarah Jane
10. J. D. Crowe Ten Degrees & Getting Colder
11. Flatt & Scruggs Salty Dog
12. Country Gentlemen Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow
13. Ralph Stanley Hills of Home
14. New Grass Revival Great Balls of Fire
15. Charlie Moore Lorena Go Home
16. Stanley Brothers Pig in a Pen
17. 2ND Generation New Joe Clark
18. Larry Sparks Brand New Broken Heart
19. Moore & Napier Long White Line
20. Benny Martin Orange Blossom Special