Hendricks, Karl Trio / Sings About Misery and Women
Album: Sings About Misery and Women   Collection:General
Artist:Hendricks, Karl Trio   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Fiasco Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 12, 2017: Brownian Motion with Red West (special guest!)
You're the Man

Track Listing
1. Get Out Your Hankies for Thi   7. Women and Strangers
2. Do You Like to Watch Me Sob?   8. You're a Bigger Jerk than Me
3. Romantic Stories From the Wa   9. I Didn't Believe in Gravity
4. Distant Relations   10. You Can't Argue with Cash
5. Flowers Avenue   11. You're the Man
6. I Don't Need Your Shit   12. You Poor Miserable Fool