Various Artists / Blues Masters, Volume 12
Album: Blues Masters, Volume 12   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Rhino Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 30, 2024: blues with a feelin
Try Me One More Time
4. Sep 02, 2017: blues with a feelin'
Cotton Crop Blues
2. Mar 04, 2023: blues with a feelin
Try Me One More Time
5. Aug 04, 2007: blues with a feelin'
Jumpin' Blues, Lovin' Blues, Booted, Bear Cat, Fellin' Good
3. Jul 27, 2019: blues with a feelin'
Try Me One More Time
6. Jun 17, 2006: Biff Blues Pow
When Your Baby Packs Up and

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Beale Street Sheiks Mr. Crump Don't Like It
2. Memphis Jug Band Memphis Jug Blues
3. Cannon's Jug Stompers Viola Lee Blues
4. Jim Jackson Jim Jackson's Kansas City Bl
5. Furry Lewis Kassie Jones Part Two
6. Kansas Joe & Memphis Minnie Bumble Bee
7. John Estes Milk Cow Blues
8. Jack Kelly & South Memphis Jug Highway No. 61 Blues
9. Joe Hill Louis We All Gotta Go Sometime
10. B.B. King When Your Baby Packs Up and
11. Willie Nix Try Me One More Time
12. Mumbles Jumpin' Blues
13. Howlin' Wolf, the Moanin' at Midnight
14. James Cotton Cotton Crop Blues
15. Little Junior's Blue Flames Fellin' Good
16. Rufus [Hound Dog] Thomas, Jr. Bear Cat
17. Roscoe Gordon Booted
18. Bobby Blue Bland with the Bea Lovin' Blues