King, B. B. / Blues Summit
Album: Blues Summit   Collection:Blues
Artist:King, B. B.   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Mca Records (Reggae)  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 20, 2018: blues with a feelin'
Playin' with My Friends
4. May 14, 2015: The Sunset Life
You Shook Me
2. May 18, 2015: No Way To Say
You Shook Me
5. Sep 21, 2013: blues with a feelin'
Something You Got
3. May 16, 2015: blues with a feelin'
There's Something on Your Mi, Everybody's Had the Blues, I Pity the Fool, Little By Little, You Shook Me
6. Nov 18, 2006: blues with a feelin
You're the Boss

Track Listing
1. Playin' with My Friends   7. Little By Little
2. Since I Met You Baby   8. Call It Stormy Monday
3. I Pity the Fool   9. You're the Boss
4. You Shook Me   10. We're Gonna Make It
5. Something You Got   11. I Gotta Move Out of this
6. There's Something on Your Mi   12. Everybody's Had the Blues