Siberry, Jane / When I Was a Boy
Album: When I Was a Boy   Collection:General
Artist:Siberry, Jane   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Reprise Records (Modern)  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 29, 2009: IBS or Cron's?
Calling All Angels

Track Listing
1. Temple   7. The Gospel According to Dark
2. Calling All Angels   8. An Angel Stepped Down
3. Love Is Everything   9. The Vigil
4. Sail Across the Water   10. Bells
5. All the Candles in the World   11. At the Beginning of Time
6. Sweet Incarnadine   12. Love Is Everything