Nelson's, Bill Orchestra / Bill Nelson's Orchestra
Album: Bill Nelson's Orchestra   Collection:General
Artist:Nelson's, Bill Orchestra   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Enigma Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 29, 2009: IBS or Cron's?
Our Lady of Apparitions

Track Listing
1. Exactly the Way You Want It   9. Our Lady of Apparitions
2. Why Be Lonely   10. The Whole City Between Us
3. Everyday Is a Better Day   11. Deva Dance
4. The Receiver and the ...Pen   12. Always Looking Forward To..
5. Welcome Home Mr. Kane   13. World Thru Fast Car Window
6. This Is True   14. Profiles Hearts Stars
7. Greeting a New Day   15. Daughter of Dream Come True
8. The Breath in My Father's...   16. Alchemia