Various Artists / Coneheads
Album: Coneheads   Collection:Soundtrack
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Warner Brothers (Modern)  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 08, 2012: American Beauty
2. Apr 11, 2010: Game On! Game On!
Tainted Love

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Slash and Moore,Michael Magic Carpet Ride
2. Soft Cell Tainted Love
3. Lang, K.D. and Bell,Andy No More Tears (Enough Is Eno
4. Simon,Paul Kodachrome
5. Harket,Morten Can't Take My Eyes of You
6. Rem It's a Free World Baby
7. Red Hot Chili Peppers Soul to Squeeze
8. Barenaked Ladies Fight the Power
9. Digable Planets Little Renee
10. Babble Chale Jao
11. Beldar & Prymaat & Schaefer,Na Conehead Love