Various Artists / Bea & Baby Records; The Definitive Collection Disc.3
Album: Bea & Baby Records; The Definitive Collection Disc.3   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Aug 2019
Label:Earwig Music Co  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 25, 2019: blues with a feelin'
Santa Came Home Drunk, The Christmas Song

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Lee Jackson The Christmas Song
2. Clyde Lasley Santa Came Home Drunk
3. Chances;darla-Moira-Sharonne, The One More Chance
4. Chances;darla-Moira-Sharonne It Takes More Than Love Alone
5. Little Mac & The Hipps Mother-In-Law Blues
6. Little Mac & The Hipps Woman Hepl Me
7. Little Mac Simmons The Sky Is Crying
8. Little Mac Simmons I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
9. Little Mac Simmons Trouble No More
10. Little Mac Simmons I'm Tore Down
11. Arelean Brown I Love My Man
12. Arelean Brown Hello Baby
13. Sunnyland Slim House Rock
14. Sunnyland Slim She Got That Jive
15. Sunnyland Slim Little Girl
16. Sunnyland Slim Too Late To Pray
17. Sunnyland Slim I Done You Wrong
18. Homesick James My Baby's Gone
19. Homesick James My Kind Of Woman
20. Homesick James Homesick Sunnyland Special
21. Andrew Mcmahon Lost In The Jungle
22. Andrew Mcmahon Special Agent
23. Andrew Mcmahon Worried All The Time
24. Andrew Mcmahon Potato Diggin' Man