Los Nastys / Música Para El Amor Y La Guerra
Album: Música Para El Amor Y La Guerra   Collection:General
Artist:Los Nastys   Added:Mar 2018
Label:Nacional Records  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2018-03-26 Pull Date: 2018-05-28
Week Ending: May 27 May 6 Apr 29 Apr 15 Apr 8 Apr 1
Airplays: 2 1 2 2 2 3

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 29, 2021: Magnetized Toner: Best of 2018 [Part 1] (rebroadcast from Jan 15, 2019)
Veneno De Serpiente
4. May 22, 2018: w/e
El Diablo
2. Jan 15, 2019: Magnetized Toner: Best of 2018 [Part 1]
Veneno De Serpiente
5. May 02, 2018: The Fuzz Deli
El Diablo
3. May 23, 2018: Brownian Motion
Veneno De Serpiente
6. Apr 25, 2018: moood4/25/18
Bla, Bla, Bla, Quiero Ser Otro, Así Se Va

Album Review
Super Chuck
Reviewed 2018-03-26
A bipolar and visceral portrait of a world that falls apart. Los Nastys, that spanish garage band, immoral, bursting with the present world, surrendered to melancholy and carnal emotions of the most punk essence, is back. Two years after its first full-length, the natives of Madrid published their second LP "Música para el amor y la guerra" (Music for love and war). According to the band, this work is created under the concept of giving a kind of soundtrack to their lives, "a mixture of tender moments and desire to burst everything divided into five songs of love and five of war mixed in the same bipolar way in the one that these feelings appear. "

Like: Davila 666, Los Bengala, Aj Davila, Los Saicos

FCC Clean.

Play: 1, 6, 8

1.El Diablo (4:46) - Lo fi fuzzy guitars psych garage galore.
2.Bla, Bla, Bla (2:27) - Pop-punk rock and roll madness.
3.Veneno De Serpiente (2:22) - Aggressive energetic garage punk.
4.Tú Me Haces (2:49) - Pop Punk ballad.
5.Los Autos Locos (4:23) - Slow tempo lo fi rock and roll anthem.
6.Bebé Gigante (2:57) - Psych garage catchy melody.
7.Quiero Ser Otro (2:27) - Pop rock love song.
8.Malditos Al Nacer (2:16) - Aggressive bass lines, punk rock madness.
9.Así Se Va (3:15) - Slow tempo pop garage rock.
10.Es Tiempo de Cambiar (3:42) - Energized latin garage rock.

Track Listing
1. El Diablo   6. Bebé Gigante
2. Bla, Bla, Bla   7. Quiero Ser Otro
3. Veneno De Serpiente   8. Malditos Al Nacer
4. Tú Me Haces   9. Así Se Va
5. Los Autos Locos   10. Es Tiempo De Cambiar