Various Artists / Super Hits Volume 5, The
Album: Super Hits Volume 5, The   Collection:General 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 2018
Label:Atlantic Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 01, 2024: The Great British Breakfast
Something In The Air
4. Oct 07, 2022: KZSU Time Traveler
Something In The Air
2. Feb 17, 2024: Everything
See, Turn Back The Hands Of Time, Whole Lotta Love (Single Version)
5. Mar 18, 2022: KZSU Time Traveler
Hello It's Me
3. Mar 17, 2023: Music Genealogy
Spanish Harlem
6. Jan 01, 2020: Emergency Crew for Yr Imaginary Friend
Turn Back The Hands Of Time

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Greaves, R.B. Take A Letter Maria
2. Franklin, Aretha Call Me
3. Davis, Tyrone Turn Back The Hands Of Time
4. Lulu Oh Me Oh My (I'm A Fool For You Baby)
5. Pickett, Wilson Sugar Sugar
6. Benton, Brook Rainy Night In Georgia
7. Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Ohio
8. Blues Image Ride Captain Ride
9. Led Zeppelin Whole Lotta Love (Single Version)
10. Thunderclap Newman Something In The Air
11. Rascals, The See
12. Nazz Hello It's Me