Various Artists / Congessional Black Caucus, 1ST
Album: Congessional Black Caucus, 1ST   Collection:General 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 06, 2016: Clean Copper Radio
On and on, Wild and Peaceful

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Kool and the Gang Wild and Peaceful
2. Mayfield, Curtis Give Me Your Love
3. Mayfield, Curtis On and on
4. War Gypsy Man
5. Witherspoon, Jimmy Goin' Down Slow