King, B. B. / King Of The Blues
Album: King Of The Blues   Collection:Blues
Artist:King, B. B.   Added:Jan 2017
Label:The Intense Media  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 22, 2022: blues with a feelin
Partin' Time
2. Jun 29, 2019: blues with a feelin'
Don't Look Now, But I've Got The Blues

Track Listing
1. I've Got A Right To Love My Baby   10. I'm King
2. What Way To Go   11. The Key To My Kingdom
3. Long Nights Feel Like A Million   12. Be Careful With A Fool
4. Feel Like A Million   13. You Don't Know
5. I'll Survive   14. I Wonder
6. Good Man Gone Bad   15. I Need You So Bad
7. If I Lost You   16. Days Of Love
8. You're On The Top   17. Please Accept My Love
9. Partin' Time   18. Don't Look Now, But I've Got The Blues