Various Artists / Broome Closet: the Anti Folk S
Album: Broome Closet: the Anti Folk S   Collection:Spoken Word 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:109 Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 21, 2003: Baptism of Solitude
Crowd of Ghosts

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. John S. Hall Help Me
2. Paleface Galaxie 500 Party Song
3. Tom Clark Blisters and Smoke
4. Bobby Belfiore Tompkins Square Blues
5. John S Hall The Sand Box
6. Kirk Kelly New City
7. Maggie Estep Paradise Lost
8. Cindy Lee Berryhill Every Home Has a Setting Sun
9. Roger Manning The Serous Blues (#18)
10. John S Hall How Much Longer
11. Billy Syndrome Funky Stairway
12. John S Hall The Story of Willie
13. Suzie Unger Crowd of Ghosts
14. Paleface There's Something About a Tr
15. John S Hall Different World
16. Cindy Lee Berryhill Take a Giant Step