Various Artists / Big Band Cavalcase Concert
Album: Big Band Cavalcase Concert   Collection:Jazz 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Columbia Records (College Radio)  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 22, 2019: Traditions
It Might As Well Be Spring
3. May 18, 2004: A Shade of Blue
Never Can Say Goodbye
2. Feb 03, 2006: No Cover, No Minimum
Sabre Dance Boogie

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Bob Crosby Summertime
2. Bob Crosby At the Jazz Band Ball
3. Bob Crosby Muskrat Ramble
4. Bob Crosby Big Noise From Winnetka
5. Bob Crosby Lazy River
6. Bob Crosby When the Saints Go Marching
7. Margaret Whiting Nothing Like It
8. Margaret Whiting Where Do I Begin
9. Margaret Whiting What Are You Doing the Rest
10. Margaret Whiting Never Can Say Goodbye
11. Margaret Whiting It Might As Well Be Spring
12. Margaret Whiting Slipping Around
13. Margaret Whiting Come Rain or Come Shine
14. Margaret Whiting My Ideal
15. Margaret Whiting Till We Meet Again
16. Margaret Whiting Breezin' Along
17. Margaret Whiting Louise
18. Margaret Whiting Too Marvelous for Words
19. Margaret Whiting Beyond the Blue Horizon
20. Freddy Martin Music, Maestro, Please
21. Freddy Martin Tonight We Love
22. Freddy Martin Begin the Beguine
23. Freddy Martin Warsaw Concerto
24. Freddy Martin The Hut-Sut Song (A Swedish
25. Freddy Martin Grieg Piano Concerto
26. Freddy Martin Bumble Boogie
27. Freddy Martin Sabre Dance Boogie
28. Freddy Martin I've Got a Lovely Bunch of C
29. Freddy Martin Cumana
30. Frankie Carle Sunrise Serenade
31. Frankie Carle Carle Boofie
32. Frankie Carle Sweet Lorraine
33. Frankie Carle Ida!Sweet As Apple Cider
34. Frankie Carle Margie
35. Frankie Carle Piano Roll Blues
36. Frankie Carle Indiana (Back Home Again in
37. Frankie Carle Peg O'my Heart
38. Frankie Carle Tea for Two
39. Frankie Carle Hindustan