Lil Nathan & The Zydeco Big Timers / Live At Miller's Hall Of Fame
Album: Live At Miller's Hall Of Fame   Collection:Blues
Artist:Lil Nathan & The Zydeco Big Timers   Added:Sep 2014
Label:Cha Cha Records  

Recent Airplay
1. May 27, 2018: The Zydeco Workout
Don't Leave Me
4. May 10, 2015: The Zydeco Workout
I Give Up
2. Jul 26, 2015: The Zydeco Workout
Funky Trailride
5. Jan 25, 2015: The Zydeco Workout
B.A.B.Y. B.O.Y (Remix)
3. Jul 19, 2015: The Zydeco Workout

Album Review
Lola Love - Zydeco Lady
Reviewed 2014-09-26
Group Name:
Lil Nathan and the Zydeco Big Timers
CD Title: Live at Millers Hall of Fame

Musical Type: Zydeco

Record Label Cha Cha Records

Reviewed by: Lola Love (Zydeco Lady)

This CD contains 12 Zydeco dance tracks, all recorded live at Millers Hall of Fame in Lawtell, Louisiana. Recorded during the 4th of July weekend in 2013, and released on July 5, 2014.

Nathan Williams, Jr. aka Lil Nathan is the son of Nathan Williams, Sr. (Nathan and the Zydeco Cha Chas)has been writing and performing music since a very early age. This particular CD has been submitted for Grammy consideration.

All songs are upbeat and danceable and very appropriate for the Trailride nation. One of my favorite songs on this cd is: "I give up" - which is a mellow, slow and romantic melody; almost hypnotizing. Great CD

CD contains 12 live recordings:

1) Down To The Bayou
2) Cuddle Up
3) B.A.B.Y B.O.Y (Remix)
4) Don't Leave Me
5) I Give Up
6) Cowgirl Swagg
7) Funky Trailride
8) Will I Ever Be Good Enough
9) What Did I Do Wrong
10) Lies
11) Nate
12) Innovator

Track Listing
1. Down To The Bayou   7. Funky Trailride
2. Cuddle Up   8. Will I Ever Be Good Enough
3. B.A.B.Y. B.O.Y (Remix)   9. What Did I Do Wrong
4. Don't Leave Me   10. Lies
5. I Give Up   11. Nate
6. Cowgirl Swagg   12. Innovator