Various Artists / Chief Blues Story, The
Album: Chief Blues Story, The   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jul 2014
Label:One Day Music  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 31, 2022: blues with a feelin'
Blues In D Natural, I Love My Baby
4. Apr 14, 2018: blues with a feelin'
You Sure Look Good To Me
2. Jan 04, 2020: blues with a feelin
Lazy Mule
5. Mar 24, 2018: blues with a feelin'
The Things I'd Do For You
3. Jan 19, 2019: blues with a feelin'
Did You Ever Love Somebody
6. Nov 19, 2016: blues with a feelin'
Take Me Wher You Go, Calling All Blues

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Earl Hooker Calling All Blues
2. Elmore James It Hurts Me Too
3. Magic Sam My Love Is Your Love
4. Junior Wells I'm A Stranger
5. Melvin Simpson I Love My Baby
6. Lillian Offitt Oh Mama
7. Bobby & Lucy It's Nothing
8. Frank Butler I Can't Believe It
9. Jr. Wells & Earl Hooker Universal Rock
10. Magic Sam You Don't Have To Work
11. Elmore James The Twelve Year Old Boy
12. Lillian Offitt Will My Man Be Home Tonight
13. Junior Wells Two Headed Woman
14. Magic Sam Do The Camel Walk
15. Earl Hooker Rockin' With The Kid
16. Junior Wells You Sure Look Good To Me
17. Elmore James Cry For Me Baby
18. Junior Wells Messing With The Kid
19. Elmore James Coming Home
20. Magic Sam Blue Light Boogie
21. G. 'davy' Crockett Did You Ever Love Somebody
22. Earl Hooker Blues In D Natural
23. Melvin Simpson Try And Understand
24. Junior Wells The Things I'd Do For You
25. Elmore James Take Me Wher You Go
26. Lillian Offitt Shine On
27. Junior Wells Lovey Dovey Lovey One
28. Earl Hooker Rockin' Wild
29. Magic Sam Mr. Charlie
30. Elmore James Elmore's Contribution To Jazz
31. Jr. Wells & Earl Hooker Lazy Mule
32. Lillian Offitt The Man Won't Work
33. Junior Wells I Could Cry
34. Magic Sam Every Night About This Time