Various Artists / New Music From Antarc
Album: New Music From Antarc   Collection:General 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Lovely Music, Ltd  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 11, 2018: Clean Copper Radio & Hot Topics
2. Jul 25, 2017: Clean Copper Radio

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Love of Life Orchestra Siberia
2. Krosen, Jill I'm Sorry I'm Such a Weenie
3. "Blue" Gene Tyranny The World's Greatest Piano
4. Sublette, Ned I Ain't Afraid of Girls
5. Chatham, Rhys Drastic Classicism for Elec
6. Tieghem, David Van And Now this
7. Kroesen, Jill You've Really Got a Hold on
8. Gordon, Peter Waiting for the Dawn