Various Artists / Country Blues Classics Vol. 4
Album: Country Blues Classics Vol. 4   Collection:Blues 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Blues Classics Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 28, 2022: Traditions
Good Mr. Roosevelt
2. Apr 08, 2013: "no way to say" 0010
Swimming Pool Blues, Let's Have New Deal

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Leroy Dallas I'm Going Away
2. Leroy Dallas Good Morning Blues
3. Leroy Dallas I'm Down Now
4. Leroy Dallas Jump Little Children
5. Joe Williams His Spirit Lives on
6. Peter Warfield Moring Train Blues
7. Dennis Mcmillon Going Back Home
8. John Henry Barbee Six Week Old Blues
9. Carl Martin Let's Have New Deal
10. Sonny Boy Johnson Swimming Pool Blues
11. Gabriel Brown Black Jack Blues
12. Lost John Hunter Y.M. & V. Blues
13. James Mccain Good Mr. Roosevelt
14. Pete Mckinley Mean Black Snake