Campbell, Neil And Robert Horton / Trojandropper
Album: Trojandropper   Collection:General 12"
Artist:Campbell, Neil And Robert Horton   Added:Oct 2012
Label:Zum Media  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2012-10-28 Pull Date: 2012-12-30
Week Ending: Dec 9 Dec 2 Nov 18 Nov 4
Airplays: 2 1 1 2

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 05, 2014: The Proselytizer Radio News Hour
Child's Tongue Flicks
4. Nov 25, 2012: late night dryer
Multi Colored Canopy Dropper
2. Dec 08, 2012: The Deadly Tango
Multi Colored Canopy Dropper
5. Nov 14, 2012: minimum entropy
Utterly Free World Without God's Curse - Multi-Sky Wave Joy, Cut-Free Taste Death, Multi Colored Canopy Dropper
3. Dec 05, 2012: minimum entropy
Multi Colored Canopy Dropper
6. Nov 01, 2012: minimum entropy ii
Multi Colored Canopy Dropper

Album Review
miss information
Reviewed 2012-10-24
Neil Campbell & Robert Horton
Zum Media

Strong hypnotic beats with futuristic synths. All star worthy. RIYL Flying Lotus, Oneohtrix Point Never

A Side
1. Swirling, pounding space beats. Slightly manic. Strong, interesting bass background. Laser shooting synths. Very abrupt end.
2. Saxophone noodling over whooshy steadily increasing beats. Repetitive, loopy keyboards. Quiet freak out. Abrupt end.
3. Strong resonant beat. Noisy, droney synths and Tom Carter-esq guitar. Noise house.
4. Acoustic fluttering atop a watery whirling beat. Pretty, repetitive. Very quick meltdown to end.
B Side
5. Tribal aliens. Some wobble down in that bass. Is that a fuzzy effect on a cowbell? Organ
6. Pounding beat, techno sawing noises plus some xylophone. Bouncy
7. Drum kit, bubbling, scratching, violin

Track Listing
1. Child's Tongue Flicks   4. Panharmonicon Particle Radio
2. Three Wave Virtual Heart   5. Multi Colored Canopy Dropper
3. Slush Flotsam Bunny   6. Cut-Free Taste Death
  7. Utterly Free World Without God's Curse - Multi-Sky Wave Joy