Various Artists / Last Of The Great Mississippi Blues Singers Disc 6, The
Album: Last Of The Great Mississippi Blues Singers Disc 6, The   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Oct 2012
Label:Snapper Music  

Recent Airplay
1. May 09, 2015: blues with a feelin'
Little Boy Blue, Hellatakin' Blues
3. Mar 15, 2013: The Songsmith Show
You Got To Roll #2
2. Jul 31, 2013: july-31-2013
Spread My Raincoat Down

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Honeyboy Edwards Spread My Raincoat Down
2. Honeyboy Edwards You Got To Roll #1
3. Honeyboy Edwards You Got To Roll #2
4. Honeyboy Edwards Stagolee
5. Honeyboy Edwards Just A Spoonful
6. Honeyboy Edwards Hellatakin' Blues
7. Honeyboy Edwards Worried Life Blues
8. Honeyboy Edwards Water Coast Blues
9. Honeyboy Edwards The Army Blues
10. Honeyboy Edwards Tear It Down Rag
11. Honeyboy Edwards Wind Howlin' 'blues
12. Honeyboy Edwards Roamin' And Ramblin' Blues
13. Otto Virgial Little Girl In Rome
14. Otto Virgial Bad Notion Blues
15. Otto Virgial Got The Blues About Rome
16. Otto Virgial Seven Year Itch
17. Robert Lockwood Black Spider Blues
18. Robert Lockwood I'm Gonna Train My Baby
19. Robert Lockwood Little Boy Blue
20. Robert Lockwood Take A Little Walk With Me
21. Robert Lockwood I'm Gonna Dig Myself A Hole
22. Robert Lockwood Dust My Broom